Board of Directors 2018-2019


PRESIDENT                                      

  John Soderberg           xjohnso12@gmail.com                                   

Wendy Bisaro   

1st Vice Chair         wabisaro@theedge.ca

 

Marilyn Jordan  

Treasure           marilyn.jordan@hotmail.com                                                                     

 

Kathy Paul-Drover

Secretary     

 kathy_paul-drover@gov.nt.ca                      

 

Directors                                               

Ben Nind                     snowbank22@gmail.com                                                           

Cheryl Inward            cheryl_inward@gov.nt.ca

Barb Weatherby

barbaraw@ssimicro.com                                               

Linda Balsillie             lindabalsillie@hotmail.com                   

 Jeannie Rocher     jeannie@qualityfurniturenwt.com     

Romeo Berbue                                           

NO EMAIL

Past President                                     Merlyn Williams           mjwilliams@theedge.ca

    

                                                                                               

Revised April 27th, 2017

Executive Director: Kimberly Doyle