Board of Directors 2017-2018


PRESIDENT                                      

  John Soderberg           xjohnso12@gmail.com                                   

 

1st VICE PRESIDENT                            Wendy Bisaro            wabisaro@theedge.ca

                          

 

2nd VICE PRESIDENT                           Yvonne Quick            evon@theedge.ca                               

      

 

TREASURER                                       Marilyn Jordan             marilyn.jordan@hotmail.com                                                                     

 

SECRETARY                                        Kathy Paul-Drover      

  kathy_paul-drover@gov.nt.ca                      

 

Director                                                  Ben Nind                     snowbank22@gmail.com                    

         

 

Director                                                Cheryl Inward            cheryl_inward@gov.nt.ca

    

 

Director                                                Linda Balsillie             lindabalsillie@hotmail.com

                                                                              

 

Director                                                Hugh Wetmore             hwetmore@theedge.ca            

   

 

Director                                                Jeannie Rocher            jeannie@qualityfurniturenwt.com                                                                                                            

 

Past President                                     Merlyn Williams           mjwilliams@theedge.ca

    

                                                                                               

Revised April 27th, 2017

Executive Director: Kimberly Doyle