Board of Directors 2017-2018


PRESIDENT                                      

  John Soderberg           xjohnso12@gmail.com                                     446-8585

 

1st VICE PRESIDENT                            Wendy Bisaro            wabisaro@theedge.ca

      873-3101                     

 

2nd VICE PRESIDENT                           Yvonne Quick            evon@theedge.ca                               

       873-4036

 

TREASURER                                       Marilyn Jordan             marilyn.jordan@hotmail.com                                                                                     444-1619                                               

 

SECRETARY                                        Kathy Paul-Drover      

  kathy_paul-drover@gov.nt.ca                                                                                                                   920-4585

 

Director                                                  Ben Nind                     snowbank22@gmail.com                    

          445-9729

 

Director                                                Cheryl Inward            cheryl_inward@gov.nt.ca

                                                                                                446-5811

 

Director                                                Linda Balsillie             lindabalsillie@hotmail.com

                                                                              

 

Director                                                Hugh Wetmore             hwetmore@theedge.ca            

                                                                                                444-8561

 

Director                                                Jeannie Rocher            jeannie@qualityfurniturenwt.com                                                                                                        445-6908                                 

 

Past President                                     Merlyn Williams           mjwilliams@theedge.ca

                                                                                                873-5150

                                                                                               

Revised April 27th, 2017

Executive Director: Kimberly Doyle